Food Shelf Staff

rtmF-
Share this page:

Director
Rob Meehan
802-658-7939 ext. 22
rmeehan@cvoeo.org

Development Director
Kelly Saunders
802-658-7939 ext. 31
ksaunders@cvoeo.org

Operations Manager
Brad Docheff
658-7939 ext 33
bdocheff@cvoeo.org

Community Engagement Manager
Anna McMahon
802-658-7939 ext 32
amcmahon@cvoeo.org

Food Truck Manager
Emmet Moseley
802-658-7939 ext. 34
emoseley@cvoeo.org

Food Truck Assistant
Ren Weiner
802-658-7939
rweiner@cvoeo.org

Chef Instructor, Community Kitchen Academy
Jim Logan
802-658-7939
jlogan@cvoeo.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Anisa Potvin
802-658-7939 ext. 24
apotvin@cvoeo.org

Grocery Distribution Coordinator
Edi Abeneto
802-658-7939
eabeneto@cvoeo.org

Warehouse Assistant
Bill Dennison
802-658-7939
bdennson@cvoeo.org

Warehouse & Receiving Coordinator
Zak Schafer
802-658-7939
zschafer@cvoeo.org

Maintenance Coordinator
Joe Fulcher
802-658-7939
jfulcher@cvoeo.org

Homebound Grocery Delivery Program Coordinator 
Nassé Salhi
802-658-7939 ext. 25
nsalhi@cvoeo.org

Kitchen Manager
Midhat Hadzic
802-658-7939
mhadzic@cvoeo.org

Chief of Provisions
Kathy Wall
802-658-7939 ext 21
kwall@cvoeo.org